walterbd

Declaring Contraband

Rule Question

Are you allowed to declare contraband to the sheriff to throw him off?

1 point by walterbd - updated 12 months ago | 2 comments | report | subscribe

walterbd 15 months ago | 1 point[-]

no. you must declare an item that is legal (as fun as that would be). 

FirstJohn318 15 months ago | 1 point[-]

Little known fact. You can declare one legal good but put a different legal good in the bag. At that point though, if you are caught you have to treat the undeclared goods as contraband.

Linked Games

Sheriff of Nottingham