What happens to my programming cards at the end of my turn?
1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 12 months ago | unvote | 1 comments | report | Confirm you want to report this post.| subscribe
FirstJohn318 15 months ago | 1 point[-]
Place programming cards in your hand into your discard pile at end of turn - you always draw 9 at the start of the programming phase. Advanced rules allow you keep your hand and draw up to 9.
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link directly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.