FirstJohn318

Archmage

Rule Question

What happens when you build a mage tower?

1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 4 months ago | 1 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 8 months ago | 1 point[-]

When the mage tower is built, it provides a one time construction bonus. The constructing player may immediately gather one relic from the tower’s location, as well as one relic from each adjacent wilderness location that they control. Adjacent Towns and Camps do not provide any construction bonus.

Linked Games