Roll For The Galaxy

Rule Question

What happens with the wild die you assign to the phase you are going to activate?

like| 1 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

19 months ago

After rolling dice secretly and organizing the dice underneath the phase strip, select one and move it ANYWHERE on the phase strip. This indicates that you are going to activate that phase and that worker counts as a worker assigned to that phase. YOU DO NOT NEED TO ASSIGN A WORKER OF THAT PHASE.

Linked Games
Roll For The Galaxy