FirstJohn318

King's Guild

Rule Question

If I do not have the purple or green resource building can I gather them?

1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 4 months ago | 1 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 7 months ago | 1 point[-]

Some effects may specifically give you gems or magic , even if you aren’t allowed to gather them. However, when an ability or effect allows you to choose a resource, you can ONLY choose from the resources you’re allowed to gather. For example, you cannot choose a gem for Scroll of Plenty if you can’t normally gather a gem (per the creator on BGG).

Linked Games