Can you use airships to trap enemy troops in their home base?
1 point by walterbd - updated 12 months ago | unvote | 2 comments | report | Confirm you want to report this post.| subscribe
walterbd 15 months ago | 1 point[-]
While the rules don't specify, it is considered illegal. you cannot place toll on another players 2 starting areas.
FirstJohn318 15 months ago | 1 point[-]
Wouldn’t that be crazy if you could lol
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link directly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.