Clank! In! Space! Card verification!

Rule Question

Some very sneaky cards cause you to remove Clank! For each negative Clank! you get, remove one of your Clank! from the Clank! area. If you don’t have enough Clank! there, you can instead avoid adding Clank! later in the turn if an effect would make you do so. Any leftover negative Clank! is lost when your turn ends.

like| 0 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

No Comments

You can start the conversation by leaving a comment above.

Linked Games
Clank! In! Space!