No Colonies?

Rule Question

Where do returning ships go to if a player has no colonies left (including on home worlds)? 

like| 1 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

19 months ago

Ships gained from regrouping would get added to the hyperspace gate and used to attempt to colonize a new planet on that turn.

ships returning from aiding would be lost to the warp.

ships can only be placed on worlds with a friendly colony, regardless if they own the planet or not.

Linked Games
Cosmic Encounter