Dead of Winter

Rule Question

What happens if I can not satisfy one option of a crossroads card. Can I pick this to avoid any penalties?

like| 1 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

19 months ago

Crossroads Card: After an option is chosen, that option immediately takes effect and the card is removed from the game. If the card doesn’t trigger, place it on the bottom of the Crossroads deck. If a player is unable to meet the conditions of an option on a crossroads card, she must choose the other option.

Linked Games
Dead of Winter: A Crossroads Game