This site prioritizes game information. Would you like to keep that way or would you want to priortize game prices? Prioritize PricesPrioritize Information

(Change this option in the future in the Account dropdown)

Champions of Midgard

Rule Question

When I buy a longship can I immediately place it on a journey space?

Like| 1 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

22 months ago

No, there is an action space just to buy the boat. Then each of your boats have their own action space. However, when you rent a longship you can immediately place it on a journey space.

Linked Games
Champions of Midgard