Sagas of Noggin The Nog
Rule Question
For the fisherman action: It is still only 1 nog the first time you go there but you can spend 1-4 steps to fish that many times still at the cost of 1 nog?
1 | 1 comments | report | subscribe
Community Details
Board Game Atlas Forum
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link directly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.
Create Post
FirstJohn318 22 months ago
When you fish, (for the first action) it will cost 1 nog. Declare the number of steps that nog takes then if you go there again the same turn you place 2 nogs and then again declare the number of steps.