This site prioritizes game information. Would you like to keep that way or would you want to priortize game prices? Prioritize PricesPrioritize Information

(Change this option in the future in the Account dropdown)

Sagas of Noggin The Nog

Rule Question

For the fisherman action: It is still only 1 nog the first time you go there but you can spend 1-4 steps to fish that many times still at the cost of 1 nog?

Like| 1 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

22 months ago

When you fish, (for the first action) it will cost 1 nog. Declare the number of steps that nog takes then if you go there again the same turn you place 2 nogs and then again declare the number of steps.

Linked Games
Tales of the Northlands: The Sagas of Noggin the Nog