Sagas of Noggin The Nog

Rule Question

For the fisherman action: It is still only 1 nog the first time you go there but you can spend 1-4 steps to fish that many times still at the cost of 1 nog?

1 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

16 months ago

When you fish, (for the first action) it will cost 1 nog. Declare the number of steps that nog takes then if you go there again the same turn you place 2 nogs and then again declare the number of steps.

Linked Games
Tales of the Northlands: The Sagas of Noggin the Nog