walterbd

Scoring

Rule Question

If I reach the alloted number of points first, do i automatically win?

1 point by walterbd - updated 12 months ago | 1 comments | report | subscribe

walterbd 15 months ago | 1 point[-]

This depends on what turn order you are. if you went first, NO!!! 

winners are determined at the end of the ROUND, and the round ends after player 2's turn.

if player 2 reaches the score first, then, the game DOES end immediately. Player 1 just has to deal with it.

Linked Games

Rivet Wars: Eastern Front