FirstJohn318

Twilight Imperium 4

Rule Question

What happens if I gained a victory point from a law and that law is destroyed or moved?

1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 3 months ago | 2 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 14 months ago | 2 points[-]

If a player gains a victory point from a law, and that law is discarded, he does not lose that victory point.

njyx 3 months ago | 1 point[-]

There's no rule which says it gets removed and logically it probably shouldn't since it was in force when the point was gained.

Linked Games

Twilight Imperium 4th Edition