when sending ships to aid, can you pull them from colonized planets or just your home worlds?
1 point by walterbd - updated 12 months ago | unvote | 1 comments | report | Confirm you want to report this post.| subscribe
walterbd 15 months ago | 1 point[-]
"If a player allies with the offense, the allying player places one
to four of his or her ships (taken from any colonies) on the
hyperspace gate. A player allied with the offense is referred to
as an offensive ally.
If a player allies with the defense, the allying player places one
to four of his or her ships (taken from any colonies) next to,
but not on, the targeted planet. A player allied with the defense
is referred to as a defensive ally."
--rule book. (i see this misunderstood a lot)
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link directly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.