Dead Of Winter

Rule Question

If I do hand off does my item have to be equipped already?

Like| 1 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

25 months ago

During his turn a player may have a survivor he controls that has an item equipped hand that item off to another survivor at the same location. When an item is handed off it is unequipped from the survivor that is handing it off and is immediately equipped to the survivor that it is being handed to.

Linked Games
Dead of Winter: A Crossroads Game