Are you allowed to lie about the number of items you put in a bag?
1 point by walterbd - updated 12 months ago | unvote | 1 comments | report | Confirm you want to report this post.| subscribe
walterbd 15 months ago | 1 point[-]
this is sometimes house ruled when people play, but no. you must tell the truth with the number of cards in the bag.
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link directly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.