FirstJohn318

Tsuro of the Seas

Rule Question

What happens if one or more opponents are eliminated as a result of a new wake tile being placed?

1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 4 months ago | 1 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 8 months ago | 1 point[-]

If one or more opponents are eliminated as a result of a new wake tile being placed, the active player may immediately exchange any of the tiles in his or her hand for the same number of tiles from the eliminated players’ hands. The remaining tiles are added to the bottom of the draw pile.

Linked Games