Do you collect income after your government collapses?
1 point by walterbd - updated 11 months ago | unvote | 2 comments | report | Confirm you want to report this post.| subscribe
walterbd 14 months ago | 1 point[-]
Oddly enough, Yes. The rules simply state you go directly to evening (it does not say immediately end your turn!), and evening is when you score points.
FirstJohn318 14 months ago | 1 point[-]
Yeah which is why it is important to get your roosts on the board as soon as possible lol.
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link directly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.