zerotozero

How do you attack with or defeat Ursula's allies

Rule Question

2 points by zerotozero - updated 4 months ago | 1 comments | report | subscribe

zerotozero 8 months ago | 1 point[-]

The answer to both is simply that you don't. Ursula is the only villain that does not combat which is why there is no vanquish action on her board. The two allies that she does get are Jetsum and Flotsum which have an activate action to move heroes. Once you have a binding contract on a hero use your allies, card abilities and the move hero action to move a hero to the location of their binding contract and they will instantly be defeated. The reason Ursula's heroes and allies have strength numbers is because other players have cards associated with to them.

Linked Games