Does the Mountain king have default values of 1 or 0? Does the number increase stack with each crown or is the max one extra?
1 point by walterbd - updated 7 months ago | unvote | 2 comments | report | Confirm you want to report this post.| subscribe
walterbd 11 months ago | 1 point[-]
The rules are not clear, but most people play with a default of 1 to each value. the increase does NOT stack (so 3 crowns only get you +1, not +3)
FirstJohn318 11 months ago | 1 point[-]
That makes sense...this has always confused me to.
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link directly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.