This site prioritizes game information. Would you like to keep that way or would you want to priortize game prices? Prioritize PricesPrioritize Information

(Change this option in the future in the Account dropdown)

Architects of the West Kingdom

Rule Question

What happens if I run out of meeples to place?

Like| 1 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

22 months ago

You pull back one meeple on the board (not from any jail) and then your turn ends.

Linked Games
Architects of the West Kingdom