FirstJohn318

Camel Up: Super Cup

Rule Question

If you are the photographer can another player steal the camera from you?

1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 4 months ago | 2 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 8 months ago | 1 point[-]

No, once you are the photographer, no one can steal the camera from you it stays on your space until either 1 or more camels land on it or the photographer uses another photographer action to move it himself.

FirstJohn318 8 months ago | 1 point[-]

Clarification: If the leg of the race ends without a camel landing on the camera. It goes back to the board to be selected again.