If I have map tiles connected to a contested zone but someone else has map tiles connected to the kingdom of good, can we commit acts of espionage against each other?
1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 12 months ago | unvote | 1 comments | report | Confirm you want to report this post.| subscribe
FirstJohn318 15 months ago | 1 point[-]
No, you must be connected to the same thing. Or at least that is the idea I get from the rule book. I am open to other interpretations.
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link directly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.