Reshuffling

Rule Question

if your draw pile is empty in the middle of a turn and you need to draw a card: do you reshuffle your discard immediately or wait until the start of your next turn?

2 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

18 months ago

you may reshuffle your discard if you need to draw a card (and are unable to) at any time during your turn.

18 months ago

But make sure not to reshuffle any of the cards you have in play at the time.

Linked Games
Clank! A Deck-Building Adventure