walterbd

Clearing Land

Rule Question

Are you allowed to pick up all pieces from the board when it is your turn to attack, or must some be left behind?

1 point by walterbd - updated 6 months ago | 2 comments | report | subscribe

walterbd 10 months ago | 1 point[-]

You can remove any and all of your pieces. keep in mind this means you no longer score those lands, and you must start again from an edge if you have no pieces left on the board. if you do have some left, attack adjacent as per usual.

FirstJohn318 10 months ago | 1 point[-]

This is a great strategy if you become cornered.

Linked Games