Elder Signs

Rule Question

A rule that is not in the book but on the FAQ:

If a player’s investigator is devoured during the battle (see “Being Devoured” on page 14), add one doom token to the doom track. For the rest of the game, that player only resolves the Clock phase of his turn. If midnight strikes at the same time that the Ancient One awakens, the investigators immediately resolve the Ancient One’s attack. (This is from the FAQ)

0 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

No Comments

You can start the conversation by leaving a comment above.

Linked Games
Elder Sign