FirstJohn318

Archmage

Rule Question

What happens when you end your turn on the Cursed Tower location or a wilderness location controlled by an opponent?

1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 4 months ago | 1 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 8 months ago | 1 point[-]

Ending a Journey either on the Cursed Tower location or on a wilderness location controlled by an opponent forfeits the player’s Journey’s End action for that turn. There is no Journey's End action on an unexplored location.

Linked Games