Are you allowed to stack items? What if they are identical?
1 point by walterbd - updated 25 days ago | unvote | 5 comments | report | Confirm you want to report this post.| subscribe
walterbd 14 months ago | 1 point[-]
You are absolutely allowed to give an ally an infinite number of items. There is no rule prohibiting duplicate items either, so that is allowed as well.
FirstJohn318 14 months ago | 1 point[-]
Is this the same in the expansion?
i know not. i'll look into it
Thanks. I’ve played the original twice. I wasn’t a huge fan of it...mainly for character selection choice by creator lol
I don't like it either. I'm not a fan of disney to begin with and the game doesn't seem to do much very well.
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link directly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.