Dragon Attacks

Rule Question

If multiple dragons are flipped up, does the dragon attack multiple times?

1 point by walterbd - updated 12 months ago | 2 comments | report | subscribe

walterbd 15 months ago | 1 point[-]

No, the dragon attacks once TOTAL if dragon cards are flipped up. 

FirstJohn318 15 months ago | 1 point[-]

Also a common misconception in this game is that for every player that escapes the dragon pulls 4 cubes on EVERY players turn that escapes also (6 in a 2p game)

Linked Games

Clank! A Deck-Building Adventure