Mage Knight

Rule Question

Can I assign damage to the same unit twice?

1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 12 months ago | 1 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 15 months ago | 1 point[-]

No unit can be assigned damage twice during the same combat, even if it survived the first attack without getting wounded (from resistances). You can however use a unit’s attack or block ability in addition to being assigned damage as long as it was no previously wounded prior to the action.

Linked Games

Mage Knight