Raiders of the North Sea: Hall of Heroes

Rule Question

When do you add new quest cards/tiles?

2 points by FirstJohn318 - updated 7 months ago | 1 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 11 months ago | 2 points[-]

You only add a quest when you complete a RAID. You do not add a new quest after completing a quest. If you’re unsure you added a quest, count the number of empty spaces on the board and the number of quests people have. If there are more empty spaces, then you forgot to add a quest - so add one now.