Raiders of the North Sea: Hall of Heroes

Rule Question

When do you add new quest cards/tiles?

1 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

16 months ago

You only add a quest when you complete a RAID. You do not add a new quest after completing a quest. If you’re unsure you added a quest, count the number of empty spaces on the board and the number of quests people have. If there are more empty spaces, then you forgot to add a quest - so add one now.

Linked Games
Raiders of the North Sea: Hall of Heroes Expansion