This site prioritizes game information. Would you like to keep that way or would you want to priortize game prices? Prioritize PricesPrioritize Information

(Change this option in the future in the Account dropdown)

Dice Settlers

Rule Question

What happens with the one die you can carry over between rounds?

Like| 1 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

22 months ago

You may only keep 1 die in between rounds - this die does not get rolled again or count towards your pool size.

Linked Games
Dice Settlers